: Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society.

Nature is an integral part of our lite. It is a blessing that goods bestow on us. Natural provide us with the dramatic increase of goods, the natural is deteriorating at a very fast rate. This essay will discuss some reasons why people do not understand its importance, and some ways they can learn more about it. On the one hand, the world’s population is increasing day by day, which is one of reason for pollution. As the growth of population, we are not using natural resources. It is believed that nothing can save when a human change their mind about safe their life environment. The industrial activities are the way to cause the air pollution and water pollution, which would damage the marine and terrestrial animals. The fact that deforestation to get the wood to make the furniture would lead to the soil erosion. There is some the solution of goods consuming, the politicians impose punishment on companies that harm to the environment during the production process. On the other hand, oil exploitation is a way to depletion of natural resources. For instance, some famous brands of drinks started an activity that the drink will be discounted if the costumers bring their own cup. There are very good idea for reducing the goods in plastic and raise awareness for the residents, which encourage them using eco-friendlier product. It creates a good habit for people to save the community environment. To conclude, the government and people need to join a hand in manufacturing process more environmentally friendly. Having awareness of environment will bring a healthier, cleaner and convenient accommodation for residents.