In many countries the governement spends a lot of money on the internet network. Some people believe it isn't a right decision.

In an age of increasingly developing informatization, governments are willing to spend on a large scale for internet network. Contribution to internet supply causes national flourishment in the area of tourism and economy. Although this phenomenon may be possible to the insufficient budget of other factors, I completely agree that allocating money to internet access is the best option to face with the Fourth industrial revolution. Some people say that exhausting too much money on internet infrastructure is not a reasonable decision. In addition to this factor, there are many urgent sectors that citizens have undergone. For example, when it comes to employment, most of the graduates couldn' t get a job though they earn a prestigious university certification. Therefore, the policy-makers should turn their eyes to the acute problem. However, it is possible to fall behind than any other countries. That is because many nations are pumping into internet service to attract foreign travelers. For instance, the survey said that South Korea is the fastest internet speed in the world. Surely, it may have an important role in the good impression to holidaymakers. Consequently, this advantage should be utilized to attract more tourists. To do so, IT development has to be proceded. For the reason mentioned above, I absolutely agree with the opinion that most of the national budget should be consumed for computer market, because this helps economy t be increased, especially tourism sector. Furthermore, the more IT has grown, the better reputation our country may get.