In many countries the governement spends a lot of money on the internet network. Some people believe it isn't a right decision.

In recent years, an increasing number of teenagers are becoming addicts of computers and other cutting-edge devices, which has various interesting factors in children. However, this phenomenon has several indisputable drawbacks and has critical influence on growing adolescents. To begin with, it is needless to say that spending a lot of time playing computer will make children unhealthy. Nowadays, many children are readily exposed to the diverse equipments, including laptop, smartphone and iPad and so on. And, they are inclined to enjoy playing games by using their own devices rather than exercising. So, it naturally leads to the sedentary lifestyle by means of sitting in the chair for a long while. Also, the computer emitting voluminous electromagnetic waves will make kids' sight deterioration. According to a recent survey, in the modern world, a lot of teenagers have undergone the obesity in that they do not exercise at all. Another point worth mentioning is that the children spending much time watching videos in front of the computer are liable to be a weak-minded person, which do not involve any outdoor activities. On top of that, they cannot be proficient in managing their human relationship among their peer group. It eventually results in forming them who have extremely passive personalities. Furthermore, children totally indulging in the computer have less cognitive ability as well as language level in the sense that they do not want to communicate with anyone and focus on their computer games. For instance, as widely reported, the increase in unsuitable students from their school life has been becoming higher and there are a lot of parents who have found out other alternative schools or home schoolings, instead of sending their children to the general school. In conclusion, computer makes our quality of lives enhance undoubtedly. However, I firmly of the opinion that the computer has substantial a number of adverse impacts on growing children