In many countries, the cost of living is rising. What problems will this for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of this issue.

In some parts of the world, the living cost is soaring, negatively affecting people to face several problems in their lives. While this tendency predominantly takes its toll on the transport system and housing demands within society, proper solutions should be taken into address. & nbsp; The rising cost, especially when it comes to transportation, could pose a problem to people’s lives. It means that even though local citizens have a privilege to approach advanced vehicles, they would find it extremely difficult to cover the price. For example, since high-speed trains have first been developed in Vietnam, people unwillingly choose this mean of transports to travel because they barely afford the ticket. Apart from this, the rising cost of accommodation also has an adverse effect on people’s lives. For example, metropolises often attract a great deal of people’s attention to live in, however, this results in the rising cost of houses and apartments because of people’s demands. Therefore, people, especially immigrants, have to live in low-quality residential areas or even slums, which are considered as uncomfortable and inconvenient. & nbsp; Alongside the negative influence of this tendency expressed above, two main solutions should not be dismissed. First, governments should encourage local citizens to relocate to live in regional areas, where they would find it ideal enough to settle down. The living cost of these places is relatively lower than that of large cities, which greatly benefits people to experience a higher standard of life. Second, companies and industries need to get involved in creating job opportunities because this would facilitate people to find a more decent job. Therefore, they could take advantage of their well-paid salary to cover their bills. & nbsp; In conclusion, although several problems, arising from the higher cost of living, are proven to have a negative impact on people’s lives, relocation and more job opportunities could be the best option to solve them.