In many countries, the amount of crimes increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

With the globalization, people are prone to travel overseas more frequently than past, and sometimes, plan their family vacations along with their business trips. However, not all people convert their business trip into a family trip. This essay intends to discuss the pros and cons of this trend. A solo business trip can help people to be more attentive to their original purpose of the visit. For instance, some research states that people are more productive on business trips without families because they are not interrupted by their families. Moreover, business trips without families reduce the cost of extra arrangements for family members such as flight tickets, hotels, and meals. Vacations overseas are usually more costly that sometimes it takes savings of so many years and not occupying families can help use that money towards some important decisions such as children’s education and medical emergencies. Business trips with families can make the families' relations stronger, and also reduces the cost of the vacation. For example, the company usually pays for flights, accommodations and meals for the business person, hence, the person spends money for his family's travel and extra accommodations if needed. In addition, family members can have a chance to explore the whole other country and its culture which will broaden their horizons. Apart from business trips with family, family members might not have another chance to experience different countries, and children might be devoid of their geographical skills and cultures. To conclude, taking families overseas along with business trips has both advantages and disadvantages. However, people can eliminate this problem by adding some extra days after the business trips so that they can be more focused on the businesses and can enjoy their vacations afterward.