(19/09/2015) Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet.

It is ironic that even though wild animals are much stronger than human beings, they are still facing a dark side of extinction. This is mainly because of the human activities such as hunting animals for their skin and other body parts, and destroying their natural habitat. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with the issue of wildlife extinction. Firstly, the main reason for extinction of wild animals is due to the greed habits of human beings. That is to say, hunters poach animals to use their body parts for designing materialistic items. For example, elephant’s teeth are used to make home decors and similarly tiger’s skin is used for manufacturing of blankets and quilts. Secondly, animals are becoming endangered from the earth is due to the loss of their natural habitats. This is because, human beings recklessly cut down the forests to create new housing facilities for the growing population, without considering its impacts on the wildlife. There are two effective solutions to the problem of extinction of wildlife. One way to tackle this is that government should ensure that there are proper anti-poaching laws in place, which means a strict action will be taken against the people, who recklessly kills animals for their own greed. Another method in dealing with the issue of wildlife extinction is that government should create new forests if they are using an existing one for the housing purpose. By doing so, the animals will remain protected, which will eventually increase our natural diversity. To conclude, enforcing anti-hunting laws and creating new forest areas are effective in dealing with the issue. If government implemented these solutions, animal’s extinction will soon reduce.