In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Nowadays there is a huge amount of offences which are happening all over the world, such as arsons, burglaries, frauds, vandalism, kidnapping and so on. In this essay, I am going to consider the reasons And how we can decide them to stop cruelty on our planet. First of all, I believe that committing crimes depends on the social situation in each country, their development and income of citizens. Namely because of not enough money person can go on different crimes just because he wants to exist, to eat. Furthermore, there are lots of white-collar crimes such as hacking and blackmailing due to big globalization in different companies, where everyone wants to get databases from each of them. So, for this reason, companies spend a big part of their income to prevent such situations and to save their business. In addition, there are lot's of kidnapping, such the problem grows up every day, there are many reasons why a person is ready to do it. In most cases, it can be met when people are divorced, so one parent wants to abducting the child from another parent. In those cases to prevent such situations, the decisions of these problems should be gone out from government restrictions and politics. Firstly, the government should control all spheres of people's lives. They need to pass different laws to stop doing such things and to increase imposing fines on the citizens, also even to increase imprisonment time. What is more, for some crimes may be returning to capital punishments. Secondly, there should be community services for some petty crimes too, such as traffic offences. In the result, after committing the crime person must fully understand his mistake and try not to repeat it. To my mind, if there were more punishments, people would think before doing something prohibited.