In many countries senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Some people think this isn't justified.

To begin, senior position people get paid more than lower. In my point of view, I agree with the statement that people with more experience get a higher salary. This is due to their experiences in the field and the performance of their work. According to the Government rules, the company follows a few rules to provide the salary to the working people. Also, the big companies have a few more rules to pay their employees. All the rules mostly based on their work experience and the skills which they have possessed. Most of the companies will follow the same pattern. There will be few exceptions based on their skills, the young person gets more salary than the experience. Consider the above statements, the senior positions get a higher salary because of their experience in the work as well as the leadership experience like managing the people efficiently. Also, the senior people in the company faced many hard situations and they know how to resolve without affecting the companies and their employees, but the young people may not face the situation as their career is just started or very less experience. The young worker will have more energy to accomplish the tasks, however, they might not have the patience to decide which one is the correct solution. To conclude, I agree that the senior position will get higher salaries than the young workers in the same company are perfectly correct, however the young worker has more knowledge and updated skills, he deserved to be paid more salary.