In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why they do so and what the outcome of this situation is. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Undoubtedly, a topic central to today’s paramount problem has revolved around the matter that nowadays, many people, especially retirees, are opting to go abroad, if not move to a different area of their country. While there are some reasons which are usually cited to explain for the proliferation of this trend, it can also trigger many related upshots. This essay will elaborate on this topic. There is no room for doubt that this trend is attributable to the elderly people’s conception of the life after retirement. This reason can be seen in the fact that many pensioners regard the later years as the enjoyable period of their life, triggering the tendency toward moving far away from their home. In detail, the majority of retired people have yearned for gaining fresh experiences for a new life by escaping from the hectic and bustling part in order to relieve proceeding stress they had to put up with. Hence, the major reason has been derived from their perception. Regarding the outcomes, that aforementioned concern has long been widely recognized as a trigger for a number of relevant consequences conveying both beneficial and detrimental ones. First and foremost, many retirees regard this thing as a deserving reward for their previous working commitment and social devotion, leading to constituting a considerable motivation for a great number of people, ongoing employers in particular to work harder. Nevertheless and furthermore, in case this moving can cost a fortune, making the older people unable to afford, they will, in all probability, seek for support from their children. This has indirectly put a pressure, even a financial burden on their descendents, widely known as a knock-on effect. So, in general, there are both positive and harmful aftereffect can be seen. As suggested above, there are some factors stemming from retirees’s thought have led to that above-mentioned trend. While people can witness some advantageous upshots in terms of many people’s spur, the tendency toward moving abroad or distinct areas among the elderly can also bring about some drawbacks, especially with their children.