Children nowadays spent a great deal of time watching television however television can not replace the book as a learning tool which is why children are less educated today.

The television habits take over the books in many times for the children as a learning hub nowadays. It is a common belief that intelligence of children is less because of it. I will briefly explain this in terms of two reasons in below paragraphs. In the modern life, it is an evidence that screens replace paper based learning tools. That is to say, newspaper on the internet or computers, particularly television always are chosen, not only children, also all age groups in the society. Due to, compared to the past, the books are not mind of the kids. They prefer watching some videos, cartoons, and popular channels. For instance, when we keep an eye on sales of children's books, we can release that day by day it decreases. Admittedly, the books are the most learning hubs all the time, in additionally, some good behaviour are gained, such as being tolerant, patient, open-minded. On the other hand, despite of popularized on the television among the youth, the books should not lose importance in any area, especially conscious parents give the crucial preliminary to them. For example, storytelling is a good tradition all around the world. While the kids going to bed, the parents read the book. Therefore, the children sleep with the story and huge dreams. They can observe and feel the reading gets peaceful. Meanwhile, they do not want to the screens from the beginning of clearing mind. That is to say, if the parents are aware of the danger of more suffering screens, they can restrict for children. They encourage to spend more time with the books in order to get knowledge. In conclusion, I restate that the children should encourage to be knowledge from beginning in the early age supporting by reading books. Clearly, no things cannot replace to them, not only children, also for the adults. At the last words, the paper-based traditional books should continue to develop and be heritage all publishing to next generation.