In many countries people are living in a "throwaway society" where things are used for a short time and thrown away. What are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to?

Numerous countries are leading their lives in a throwaway society it means people utilize the utensils for less time and dispose of that material. There are various origins of this which tend to the major consequences. This essay will discuss the reason and the effect of that reason. The major source of inclination towards usage of an item for a little period is that the brands launched new arrivals, and people want to purchase those which are newly launched. That’s why people do not have many realizations that they are wasting their amount of money which they can spend on another important task. A survey was conducted among Canada’s residents reveals that there is a vast majority of people who instantly purchased the newest items come into the market. In short, these brands become a reason that people waste their value of money. This leads to some environmental factors which cannot be catered to easily now, and it creates deterioration in climate. In other words, waste material which people are disposed of reach the garbage industry, and the factories in which new items are fabricated throw their waste of industries on sea-shores which reach to under-sea, and it is very dangerous for marine life. If marine life is caught with harm then it creates a lot of distraction in a climate that is very much harmful to this world. For instance, every being on this earth balances the environment if any one of them extinct then the balance would not be maintained, and it is not given harm to any single individual it is for all the world. In conclusion, people waste the purchased material which they get from new launches, and it deteriorates our environment.