In many countries no longer feel the need to get married, some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring.

Moving towards the 21st century, a large number of people are nowadays expressing a deeply growing concern about Social media. In fact, it is widely believed that Social media applications are becoming increasingly common and can be detrimental to children who frequently use them. As far as I am concerned, there has been a highly problematic issue, and this raises the question in relation to solutions to cope with. Therefore, some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs. In order to deal with the above issue, there are a number of solutions that could be taken into consideration restricting access to the internet at home and at school can secure the safety of the children. First and foremost, it is commonly accepted that many security software offers parenting features. A clear example being found to prove is that These features allow children's folks to put limitations to enter certain websites such as Facebook, Instagram, and others. Equally important, there is no doubt that parents can periodically monitor chats and messages of their teens to ensure that they are not receiving any threats or illicit images from the people they socialize with. For example, a recent report by BBC has revealed that parents who supervise their children’s online activities are twice likely to discover any usual activity and take necessary action than those who do not do this. On the other hand, parents should seek to increase activities to involve youth to be pro-active outside their homes. First of all, Parents should create playing areas such as parks that suit youngsters ages. For example, building cycling tracks which encourage young people to spend their time learning to cycle and meet others. In addition to this, their social skills will increase and they will be away from the internet and its potential risks. All things considered, it is my strong belief that there are two ways to reduce the potential hazards when young people use the internet daily to interact with various people online without any guidance. Accordingly, I highly recommend that the governments should enhance people’s awareness in terms of this issue. If this recommendation is carried out, the comprehensive development of our future generations will be ensured