In many countries, more and more people choose to buy imported food rather than food produced locally. Why do people buy imported food? what could be done to encourage people to buy local food?

Nowadays people are able to purchase any kinds of some foodstuff from anywhere, whatever they want. Most of the countries people like to buy overseas foods which are imported. This essay will explore firstly, some reason why people buy imported feed and then will mention some of the steps which will be able to cheer people up to buy local foodstuff. On the one hand, many countries, people influenced on overseas meal, they choose to buy imported products, because there are lots of advantages. First and foremost, it can be said that the quality of imported bread is very good as well as delicious. One of the most significant or reasons is that most of the country has no land for cultivating snack. For instance, Bangladesh is a small country, it has a big amount of the population, all of demography chooses to buy imported food, due to according to the population, Bangladesh has no enough space for producing foodstuff. As a consequence, Bangladesh has to import foreign food. Repercussions more and more people like to purchase imported foodstuff then local meal. On the other hand, there are several ways available to solve this kind of problem. If government selects some space for cultivating foods, people will be produced lots of foods. As a consequence, people will get available meal. By this approach, people could be encouraged to buy local feed. In addition, nowadays the equipment of farming is expensive, for this reason, farmers don’t want to produce foodstuff. For example, Indian former cultivate a lot of onions and Indian people always buy their own onion, they don’t need to buy important onion. Those types of steps could be encouraged, people to buy local cooking. To conclude, this essay discussed some reason about people influence of imported snacks and some steps can be solved this problem like selecting some place for cultivating, by doing this people can be encouraged.