In many countries, more and more people choose to buy imported food rather than food produced locally. Why do people buy imported food? What could be done to encourage people to buy local food?

It is true to say that the consumption of imported groceries has grown up in recent years for their excellent alluring presentations. However, In my opinion, I firmly believe that some steps can help to encourage people to eat locally. In many countries, people are doing this job with much happiness and there are several reasons why they love to use imported goodies for their menu as a meal regularly. First of all, the marketing policy is much attractive and appearing for appetizing such as colourful wrapping packet with expired date signal for alarming people for harmful and not encourage people to eat. Besides, it is easy to eat and much available in signed places and this food has tasty obviously and sizeable as well. For example, The Sunday Times recently published news that 69% of people in the UK love to buy pocketing imported meals because of their limited time and tasty flavours. On the other hand, there are some solutions to tackle this problem. Initially, a snack would be worth wrapping plastic to keep away from dust and flies which to attract customers and believes in buying and make for hygienic in processing which leads to customers much confident to eat. Moreover, must produce various kinds of peck by farmers, which contain nutrients and vitamins for local people and it is made to control outsider product for native people. For instance, when Japan made sure their native people eat cooked by wrapping plastic with a hygienic majority of people buy local mess continuously, as a result of the economy of Japan gear up dramatically. In conclusion, considering both views, good presentation, taste, and hygienic statements are the measurement issue to increased customers for imported eatables. I firmly restate that If people ensure their food staff with neat and clean, the balance of taste with freshness definitely grows up and success from this common issue and finally government considers taking any media campaign for encouraging their county people for buying local stuff with a limit of exorbitant.