In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. some people think that the government should have the responsibility.

Nowadays, in some countries, many children are applying a detrimental lifestyle, eventually, turned to overweight. Many people argue that this is the responsibility of the government. This essay will discuss why the government should not be responsible for this phenomenon. To begin with, instead of the government, the most influential people for children are their parents. A house is a place that children spend much time on it. Therefore, parents should be able to take the children's responsibility. For instance, parents can control their diet and enjoin the children that they should avoid junk diet. Also, parents can restrict their tuition to their children. Thus, they cannot buy a meal carelessly. Rather than destitute children, parents should entice their children do some sports and make some of them join some competition. Moreover, the school is considered to be a student's second home. Children spent their half weekdays at school. In school, the one who kept the eyes of the student is the teacher. When children do not want to do some sports, teachers have to rebuke with them and encourage them to do some exercises. The principle also needs to be responsible because he controls the canteen and the teachers. The principle can make some rules that there is no instant food and try to extend their time to do the sport and injected them into the competition. In conclusion, the government does not participate in guarding children's lifestyles. However, parents and teachers need to pay their attention to the children and prevent them from unhealthy cooking and an immoral lifestyle.