In many countries around the world life expectancy is increasing Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your opinion

Compare than past decades, In the modern era lot of unbelievable development in technology. Now, little bit decreased the traditional skills. It's a debatable issue. I personally agree on this point, because a lot of the traditional skills are now gone away. Firstly, I want to tell about my country traditional skills. My country is India. Also lots of traditional skills cultivated by my ancestors. But now everything hid. The reason is people immigrate to the city and for the survival of their own professional jobs. So nowadays countryside not live the much people. Basically, these traditional skills are countryside people are followed. I won't say city side people not following this. Somebody following these kinds of things. Compare than past decades, previously people send a message to another area people used writing a letter. It will be reached in the destination in four to five days. But now totally changed this method and using a mobile phone via text a message and reached immediately. Not only this, Also most of the traditional skills are dying out. Especially a lot of the village events and culture are changing now. On the other hand, we need to recover this traditional skills. Because our ancestors have followed this and they lived the healthy life. And our new generation child's should teach this skills. Nowadays we are watching every this kind of skills in movies and television programs only, not in love. But our generations will find this via the Internet only, at that time they won't follow this traditional skills. In Conclusion, Effective way to find out this traditional skills and keep this activity to import the education system. From childhood onwards will follow this culture, they will be very familiar with a future. Apart from this, every parent should learn these things to teach their child's. Keep the better dialects and enjoy more in this of traditional skills and continue to learn also future people.