in many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

In various nations around the world, the average age are rising magnificently. The essay will address the positive aspect and the demerit of the given issue and be concluded by my personal opinion. Firstly, the benefit of increased life expectancy is old people can be useful. As a result, our life pace are really fast, we don’t have time to do something is not necessary like housework, take care for your child. Our parent can contribute the time to help you. By way of example, they can look after our children or they can be an impressive story teller by telling fairy tales, folk tale, etc… In addition, old people can also lead a society. Nowadays, almost nations need a rich-experienced people who know about the economic situation, good at diplomacy to lead their country for a better future, for the economic growth. For instance, USA – the most strongest nation in the world ) led by Donald Trump. He is almost 73 years old with an excellent knowledge about the world economic, an outstanding president. However, increasing the average age will causes over population. There will be no place to live. The default for the elderly is a social burden. For example, China – the most populous nation, their living standard is really high but there are still remain poor people that can’t afford to pay for it. In Hongkong, everything is expensive ( also the house rent ) so people choose to live in a extremely small apartment. Moreover, this problem can cause air pollution. As a result, the amount of vehicles and industry are increasing as the number of people growth. The more vehicles are used, the more gas will be release to the atmosphere. Air pollution also causes lungs disease. By way of example, in India, air pollution is increasing rapidly because the use of vehicles, industries, etc… released the gas into the air so there will be more and more grime. In summary, the disadvantages of the increase of life expectancy outweigh the advantages. While the world is developing by the leaders of each country, the pollutions, over population problems will continued happen and we have to find another solution to solve this issue.