in many countries a small number of people earn extremly high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but other think that government should not allow salaries above a certain level. Give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is normal to notice that a minority of the population have a high salary comparing to the others. Certain person believe that it gives a better image of the country, whereas others think that government should give a range of salary. In my opinion, the issue does not come from the minority of people who are rich, but from equality of lifestyle condition between the population. In this essay I will discuss both views and give reason of my pointview. First of all, government should not limitate the range of salary to a certain level, but gives a minimum who allow people to live correctly. Indeed, there is a divergence in life condition and it gives a certain image to the country. Although, many inhabitant have the possibility to rent or buy a house, it becomes common for people to accept that a small part of the population still sleep in the street because they do not have enough money to rent a flat. According to the professor Emile in his article for the CNRS they are more people in the street than people rich. In fact, rich people represent only 3% of the population, comparing to poor persons who represent over 6%. I believe that the government should not limit the salary to a certain range, but give a minimum and help these people financially by reducing the cost of habitat. Thus, "money does not buy happiness" living correctly and being capable to feed its family should be enough. Furthermore, law and tax should be applied for all the population. People who earn the most are often the people who control public finance. Government instore law and take from people, many tax for diverse reason, such as education and health. However, generally, these people do not have to pay for any of these taxes and their income are traditionally higher than the rest of the inhabitants. For example, the president earns 24 thousand per month and does not have to pay for his house or food. In addition, he can has luxury advantage like travel by jet. Therefore, I am sure that if government start to limit income to a certain level they will not do it for themself because of the numerous advantages. In conclusion, the main issue is not the rich person, but social right and living condition. On one hand, laws and taxes have to be applied by everyone without any exception because of their social position. On the other hand, government should help poor people by giving them a salary who allow them to live correctly.