In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

There are nations that offers high paid jobs to only a small scale of individuals, holding certain work responsibilities. However, the ongoing argument between two groups is, as high salaries for a few people is a benevolent matter for the country, similarly there should be a celling for the raise of these payments. Furthermore, will be discussed the good sides of having a high salary for the less number of people in contrast of setting a bar for the remunerations. To begin with, high paid workers are those who are the emblematic asset of an organization such as, CEOs, Directors etc. because they are the decision making trusties upon whom the company's future is dependable. As a result, large scale of money is invested to satisfy their monetary needs. In addition, the economy of balance is maintained by paying other employees of a firm based on their workload and productivity to reduce the inflation level that might cause if every individual starts earning handsome amounts. For example, Indonesia is a country where inflation rates are on flames due to the liquid money available to the indigenous people. Therefore, less human beings earning greater amount of money is a escapade for a estate from economic inflation. On the contrary, employees with the belief that compensation with a celling is a pragmatic solution that restrains the dire problem of dividing the workers into two groups such as high paid and low paid. It is better to provide materialistic benefits such as private transportation, apartment to alter the money, so that social stratification can be avoided. For instance, in Pharma industry of Bangladesh there is a common practice amidst the firms which is for the person who reaches managerial position in the organization, company provides personal cars to show their gratitude towards the contributions that were made. Consequently, there won't be any kind monetary changes affecting the country's economy. To conclude with, having a salary bar is proved to be effective for both employee and the nation because it helps to overcome social discrimination and price hikes at the same time. Finally, I realize that there are individual needs that can be satisfied without remuneration.