In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

In present, the new development technology has been admiring to economic for nations. In that the extremely large level of job and new opportunity are available and that can be get a high pay for new employees its good for the country; However, few mankind is believe that national society get rule for employment to certain level of working paid. Also, the government are more restriction on the company for paying to their employees. If asked to support, I partially agree with the given statement and that elaborated in further. Modern development country has small numbers of people they get an extremely paid for their job. Moreover, they can not too much work rather than the other hard-working job because of those humans could a perfect time period to work. The other think is that they can quality work so some believe that this is good for our country and also growth of the our economic. For instance, a fresher student is working on a largest IT company in this he can give a particular time period to complete his work. Additionally, he has to smart work and get more salary. Those type of job such as, teacher, manager, accountant and many more. On the other hand, few credits that the governments should make very hard rules for the employees that’s the people cannot stratified with this law. In that our government has to make a few levels are demonstrate categories of job and its paid. For example, an engineer is working on a machinery company in that he works a lot and its salary is very low that the people not stratified with governments rules and regulations. So, people believe that that’s not perfect for the growing country. To conclude, a hard-working people have not much salaries, while, the small work or the smart-working people has high paid. In my opinion, government should change the rule for the company as well as the employees to get work and its paid.