In education and employment some people work harder than others Why do some people work harder Is it always a good thing to work hard

In this modern world, computers are used in almost every field. Hence, it must be introduced in the classrooms and should be used for teaching and learning purpose. While others argue that over usage of it will have a detrimental effect. I think computers must be included in the curriculum, but also feel that over dependence on it will create problem for both. On the one hand, if the computer is introduced then it helps to make their study more interactive, as they will learn through visual aids, learning games, etc. Which makes the class interesting as to the book based class in which they easily get bored. Hence, they learn more effectively and improve their academic results. Moreover, computers provide a great opportunity for teachers as well as pupils to meet tutors and peers of different backgrounds through online class which improves their communication skills, analytical and typing skills. Therefore, they developed into a more skilled student when they face the real world. On the other hand, using computers in the classroom has drawbacks if both fully dependent on it. If educators use only machine for rectifying the mistakes and explaining the topic to students. Also, they do not use their own way of teaching according to the need of students. Thus, it will not only decline their grades but also tutors do not transfer their knowledge which they earned through education and experience. Moving Further, learners also use this medium for other purposes like playing games, chatting about social media, cyber crimes etc. As a result, it takes the generation in the wrong direction. In conclusion, although it has cons, but its pros cannot be denied so I think computers should be used in this technology world, but also feel extreme of this will have a negative impact so it should be monitored properly.