Despite the environmental concerns raised by scientists people are not changing their life style Why so What should be done to encourage the people in order to save environment

Reading books are incredibly significant way to acquire knowledge. From that prospective, many people believe reading electronic books are more efficient than watching TV and playing video game through a computer. I strongly disagree with the statement as I think, juvenile should experience all the available activities to express their potential talent aside from reading books. There is no doubt reading is an important habit for children to obtain the necessary knowledge which is essential to guide them a glorious life. Reading books help children to know about histories, traditions, science, cultures and languages that are not available in their regular textbooks. Thus, children are tending to be more advance, informative and innovative. In addition, reading books inspire students to compose interesting books and choose writing as their future career. Similarly, offspring, those are interested in science may choose to read books and cross steps towards their goals by reading interested articles which will take official study step ahead. On the other hand, despite saying books are incredibly significant to earn information, it is not a hobby for many students as well. Consequently, books should not equip their free time and harm favourite hobbies. Moreover, it might be dull and boring for kids to keep themselves on the boundary of reading as they are studying a notable number of subjects in the school. After tedious schooling hour’s adolescence are in need of physical and mental activities to recover their brain. Furthermore, watching TV and computer game keep a variety in their daily routine and having different things to do will keep them interested and energetic in their daily routine. To sum up, a certain group of people is advising children to study online books to keep their merit better. But, according my personal opinion, despite saying uncountable benefits of reading electronic books, children should be free to have fun by watching a favourite TV show and playing computer games to energize them which is important to relax and rest their brain.