Directors of large companies often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary workers Employers organisations say that in a global market this is necessary to attract the best management talent What are your views

In this competitive world, to increase the production of a commodity, advertisement has become a good source. By which some are motivated and purchase without in need. However, others believe that to gain knowledge in order to make improvement in our lives, ads play an indispensable role. While, I completely agree with these given notions, as without in need we buy the stock, nevertheless, it also helps us to increase the awareness in the society to ease our lives. This essay will discuss both the views behind my viewpoints. On the one hand, mankind is affected from attractive advertisements given by their favourite celebrities, which is shown again and again, while watching TV, outside hanging Banners and other. Consequently, people are biased to assert without actual requirements. For instance, my husband is a huge fan of the Arsenal team. Once the T-Shirt with mentioned name “ARSENAL” was noticed by him in the shopping mall and immediately purchased. Moreover, nowadays bargaining is no more long-lasting; therefore when people look for any special discounts, they acquired it. On the other hand, advertisement plays a pivotal role to spread awareness amongst people about the product either in the terms of “GIZMOS, FOOD produce or MEDICAL”. In the contemporary world, humankind is totally depending on gadgets such as mobiles, kitchen accessories and others to ease our lives. For instance, people do not have time for preparing food at home, thus their purchase ready to eat food by watching ads. Moreover, women’s hygienic commodity’s advertisement is very important in order to stop infections in their body. To summarize, in my point of view, one should pay attention while purchasing any output either it is in use or not, however it is very useful to gain knowledge in order to change one’s lifestyle.