In countries where unemployment is high, education should only be obligatory up to primary school and not secondary school.

Limiting education up to primary school instead of secondary school is considered by most of the people that is necessary in a nation which the rate of unemployment is high. However, from my point of view, I do not completely agree with this perspective as it contains both merits and drawbacks for people and this essay will demonstrates. First and foremost, I believed that restrict education up to primary school will deprive student's right to gain knowledge and it is one of the most significant disadvantages that arise from this. Undoubtedly, secondary school play a vital role in our society and is one of the major place that help student to develop their life skills such as organizing skills, social skills and communication skills. Owing to this, while government limit education up to primary school, it will definitely confine student or adolescent to learn different knowledge and can lead to several serious problems and worse consequences. For instance, while do not contain the capable to advance life skills, ones may not have the ability to find a desired job and tend to live in a poverty circumstance. Nevertheless, in my opinion, one of the most important benefits that result from restricting education up to primary school in a country where unemployment is high is having the highest ability to reduce parent's burdens. Admittedly, studying in secondary school required to spend an enormous amount of money and parents in the nation where the rate of unemployment is high tend to unable afford the expenses. Due to this phenomenon, government have the obligation to confine education up to primary school in order to ensure parents live in a relax situation. To illustrate, when it is not essential to responsible for children's education fee, indeed, parents will not suffer from a stressful circumstance. In conclusion, this viewpoint contains both advantages and disadvantages for people who living in a country where unemployment is high. Government are essential to provide some effective methods to tackle the drawbacks which associated with this.