Some people want to be freinds with their parents, others prefer to maintain the more traditional parent-child relations. Which approach do you prefer?

It is believed that students prefer going to school to study the academic knowledge to pass the examinations to learning skills like cooking and dressing. Although academic subjects play an important role in the learners’ future career, students also learn more about life skills. On the one hand, educating the advanced lessons have a huge purpose for learners after they graduate. The results of basic education would directly report their academic performance in the examination records. If they gain a good result, they will have more opportunities to attend the best educational environment to expand horizons. Moreover, academic subjects equip students with fundamental knowledge which has already been taught in high school. For example, if they don't have the ability to graduate, they will be supported to pass the exam in several subjects such as Microeconomics and Advanced Mathematics which are very difficult to pass them. Without a deep understanding, students may fail the final exams and have to study these subjects again, which is time-consuming and costly. On the other hand, they also need to learn the practical skills to take care of themselves without parents’ help. When they live far from home for university studies, the practical skills are totally important to prepare their affordable meal which would maintain a healthy and balanced lifestyle. Cooking at home instead of restaurants will reduce the eating out costs. After studying the academic subjects, they join in some clubs like dancing, volunteering to reduce the pressure at school. Following that, they would achieve good marks in exams. In conclusion, the scholars not only learn the advanced level, but they also improve their practical skills.