In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

In many countries, many people believe that the hefty amount of money should spend on building new railway lines for speedy trains between the cities. While others think the present public transportation system should be improved, although improvement in the current system will bring many benefits. However, I believe fast trains are becoming one the necessity of today's life because it saves time and the environment- friendly. On the one hand, some people think that improving the existing transportation system is more important than developing new railways lines because many people are already using them. People need more buses, an additional lane on roads, and reducing the fares instead. According to them, many people are using the current transport system, and by taking above mentioned steps, this will bring ease to their lives. For instance, they can reach their destination timely, can get space to sit, and become economical for them. However, I believe that these benefits are temporary measures for the commute. On the other hand, the ultimate need is the fast speedy trains. Transportation systems become advance these days, bullet trains have been introduced, and the world is following this trend. The benefit of this modern system is supremely time saving with most fuel-efficient. The buses and cars are the primary sources of air pollutions which are harmful to health, thereby it should be reduced, and people should move to the trains for their health. When people spend their commuting time on the road, they put their health at risk; therefore, it should be dealt appropriately. To conclude, although many people are used to the road transport system; now the time is changing, and I believe the new fast trains is the need of today, which will save time and help to create a pollution-free atmosphere.