In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines between cities. Others believe that money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

In recent years, government expenditure on the railways and public transit has become a contentious issue. While some believe that money should be spent on fresh railway lines for the sake of intercity shipping, others argue that this sum should be employed for current transit systems. Conspicuously, this issue requires our in-depth analysis. For a start, workers outside of the provincial advocate that a majority of cash should be for the intercity transport. After a tiring day at work, they opine for these forms of shipment, given that they reduce the issues of shipping to arrive at home. Take workers in Macau, for instance, who frequently journey to Hong Kong to meet their families. They are exasperated by the fact that various forms of shipping do not reach their destination. That this situation is frustrating is undeniable; yet, these ill-fated workers must travel in accordance with these tiresome means of shipment to meet their family in another city. Furthermore, it allows for an ease of transit, which stimulates the tourism sector, along with enhancing the economy of the bucolic. Should expenditure focus on producing an organised network to other countries, there will be a substantial success in relations with outsiders. In stark contrast, however, those who regularly travel within the rustic or city suggest that this total should be for modes of transportation in the city, as it benefits them for an improved domestic travel. They claim that budgets should be spent for citizens of the city, and not for outsiders to benefit from such advanced system. The UK is a flawless illustration. Residents benefit from the structured transit system, which stretches to all four corners of the agrarian. Moreover, the occurrence of refined public shipping increases the efficiency of household work, namely shopping for food and purchasing household items, thus leading to numerous social merits, considering that individuals may connect with others. Without the rudimentary element, transportation in cities, it is conceivable that, no matter how developed international connections are, the agrarian will never witness a success in countless sectors. In conclusion, by and large, I firmly believe that the public transportation of the city must be well established before carrying out plans to expand connections with surrounding countries. Only if the networks within the country are well constructed will the nation flourish, whether economically, socially, geographically, or politically.