In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Public transports have improved a lot in recent time. The quality, as well as quantity, has increased compared to the past. However, most people argue that while building a new transport network spending a massive amount of money is must although remaining disagree with the statement. To begin with, transport building cost will be lower. The initial cost of setting up price is high. Firstly, the country has to investigate the field. While searching for the different site procedure should be adopted as the study of soil, type of lands, and many more. After complete research, the transport network can be created with higher efficiency and with longer life. For example, the road was constructed in our village without other investigation, and after a few months, soil started to erode. After reconstruction and maintenance, the cost was estimated to be doubled as it was initially calculated even now its frequent renovation is required. On the other hand, the country's budget can be used for different development purposes. Developing the pre-existing network with the utilization of modern technology will be cost-efficient as well as lowers the country economic burden for developing countries like Nepal, India, butane, etc. The survey, conducted by The Himalayan Times, has published a comparison of a place where renovation of previously built network and newly constructed roads had a tremendous amount of difference in the economy of the country. The repaired way showed a positive trade of money with high earning and profit for the nation. In conclusion, the construction of a new type of transport system is fruitful, but the creation of roads which are previously available is foolish. In my opinion, the development of existing train or any other transport will make people easy as well as country secure.