In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

It is irrefutable that, public transportation play a significant role in our society. People without public transportation are not survive. A certain segment of the society believe that are good opportunity for job. While, other opine that I would like to delve into boats the arguments before forming and opinions The first school of thought claim that government should spend money for faster public transportation. Although people are crux of traffic problems because, now a days population are increasing hand to hand but, they do not lack of money. For example, India prime minister should be taken a decision they are provide to bullet train launch in India from Delhi to jamu. Thus, government should faster public transportation in India. Furthermore, one most convincing point is that can not be ignored some people think that there are other important priorities of public transportation. The local public transportation system are not good service because, road are not good condition, therfore there is no good facilities and local public transportation are effects to globalization and they create a high polluted. Traffic problem are big issues of India. Government should taken a decision to improve the condition of road and traffic problem. For instance, Delhi is a big city. There have crux of problem in Delhi as well as traffic problem, road conditions and public transportation. Hence, There are other important priorities of public transportations. In the conclusion, After the overall analysis, the positive and flipe sides of there reason for people lack of understanding about the fast public transport information. However, some reason, but proper solution can be taken to help about the world around them.