In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe hat money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Nowadays, people travelling from one place to another comfortably with the help of transportation. while some people believe that investing money on manufacturing new railway tracks between cities to reach a destination quickly, others believe existing public transport should be improved by spending money on it. This essay will discuss why investing money on public transport would be better than spending on railways construction. To begin with, some individuals reckon that it would be beneficial if money would be spent on railway lines. It will save the time of most of the people, who want to go from one city to another in a few minutes. For example, trains are faster than public transport. Along with this, travelling by trains are cheaper than public transport. Therefore, it could be good for some people, but not for all. In contrast, other people think that, if money would be spent on public transport in order to to make better than existing transport. Although our existing public transport is good but not perfect, if this would become perfect, then it would easier for everyone to travel comfortably from one point to another point in the entire city without any problem. Buses and cabs are good examples of public transport. This decision of people, including myself, is better. In conclusion, travelling fast and comfortable is important. This essay discussed why spending money on railway lines is not a good idea, also this essay suggested improving existing public transport would be a better option of travelling.