Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. with this opinion?

These days, our world has become a global village. Many developed nations are helping under developing countries through funds and experienced manpower in order to enhance their living standards. I completely agree with this notion that world economic powers should play a more vigilant role towards under privileged nations so that they can make progress in various fields of life. To begin with, affluent countries can provide generous funding to support the literacy, fitness and business sectors in impoverished countries. The financial assistance can be directly given to poorer country government officials so that they can distribute money to different departments without corruption. To illustrate, America has been providing aid to Pakistan for many years through the US- AID program. The purpose of this funding is not only to enhance the quality of education and health in economically deprived rural areas but also to support local trade. Thus, first-world nations can contribute positively towards the betterment of destitute people in under developing countries. Another way the foreign wealthy government can use to help is through training and educating local professionals to establish the best facilities in underdeveloped sectors in their countries. The experience and qualified staff from the developed world can organize training sessions, which are useful to share their experience with the use of modern technology to improve health, trade and education fields. For example, China has started various new programs to help South Asian countries under the supervision of trained and qualified Chinese doctors, an engineers and business developers. The aim of this project is to provide technical and theoretical knowledge-based aid to poorer nations in South Asia. Hence, experienced individuals in science and technology are working to improve the living standards of third world countries. To sum up, there is a need to take steps that are most effective from rich nations to support under the developing world in teaching, health, and trade sector. This help can be in the form of money and intensive training from highly experience professionals