Agree or disagree it is better to work for business owned by someone you don t know than the business owned by your family

People are suffering from health issues as they are living modern lifestyle and food. This essay will discuss the causes, including having high work pressure and eating habits and to curb this apply the solutions, including maintaining work life balance and doing regular exercise. To begin with, one of the important reasons is that nowadays, a person is living an unhealthy life as they use technology in their workplace, so there is less physical work required, but jobs need high responsibility to deal with that. This will generate the problems, such as mental and physical stress, obesity, increase blood pressure. For example, to achieve one’s desire in life, start to work hard and they forget their responsibility towards their family, even not care about their selves also. Moreover, as they spend much time in their workplace, they start to eat the food which would not be considered as healthy, such as fast food. Thus, responsibilities and eating habit are the main reason for the health problems. On the other hand, there are some steps must be taken to solve the health issues. Firstly, after understanding the responsibilities one should maintain work and life balance, spends some time with their family, which gives them care and loves, this helps to solve the sickness related to the stress. Furthermore, there are certain recreational activities are there like, regular exercise, which helps one to maintain body and solve the problem related to the obesity. At last, to live decease free and happy life Government can create awareness about the working style so, they can avoid the health issue. In conclusion, modern technology changed peoples living style in many nations. While it introduces some health problems because of the increased job pressure and eating habits, but solved by managing work and life equality and taking part in the recreational activities.