If you have a chance to choose your job, would you like to choose a job withhigh salary or that can get personal satisfaction? Why?

In the modern world, many people tend to purchase ready-made meals, such as fast food, junk food, and takeaway dishes. In this regard, they don’t cook at home regularly and often refuse to bake, boil and cook some types of food for the relatives. Although many individuals believe that this is a negative trend, personally, I believe that this trend has many advantages, such as spending time for other activities, concentrating on the study and watching the favourite TV programs. On the one hand, it is true that not preparing nutrition at home can be useful for spending time on other things. In this case, the housewives can do many other house works, such as washing, cleaning and reading. Furthermore, this tendency also beneficial for the person who is career oriented. For instance, these kinds of people can save their times, and dedicated it for developing their personal growth, interpersonal skills and communication. In addition, they can dedicate their day for the relaxation. On the other hand, not cooking can be expensive for the ordinary people, as many takeaways are costly. In this regard, some people prefer to cook. Moreover, the second advantage of this tendency is spending time with enjoyment. For example, many people can forget about their problems while they prepare a meal. In addition, they can delight the people around them, as many individuals please to receive nourishment. In conclusion, although many individuals tend to think that buying ready-made foods is not beneficial for the people, however, I believe that this tendency can save the time. In addition, consumers of these products can develop the small business of local communities.