If people have the opportunity to have a secure job, they have it right away, or they should wait for a satisfying one

It is irrefutable fact that the environment is the important element of all living beings. It is believed by few that many do not put their efforts in order to save our surroundings, considering it a difficult job to do. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening, and put forward few solutions to manage this issue. To begin with, to preserve the environment, many does not step in to take measures because they are not aware of the consequences it brings in the future. Also, people these days use lots of fuel in order to travel without thinking about detrimental effects to the environment, and how natural resources are running out so inevitably. Another significant reason is, people are not so vigilant, while they are damaging the environment. For instance, many tourists litter waste on the places where cleaning seems to be an impossible task like, hikers in the mountains, oceans and other water bodies. If such littering continues, it will result in severe damage to the environment. In order to ameliorate these above situations, few steps can be taken. Firstly, the government ought to provide not only a comfortable, but also cheap public transport, so people can avoid using their own vehicles. If such transports are provided, then releasing of the contamination into the atmosphere can be controlled. Secondly, it is indispensable to impose fines and green taxes, to make sure littering or discarding waste into the oceans can be mitigated to some extent. Finally, If government and communities work together with mettle, it will have profound influence on everyone to do so. In conclusion, even though natural resources are at greater risk, because of being contaminated, and no efforts are shown by many. This can be mitigated by imposing restrictions, and by creating awareness among people.