If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Modernization has been always a demanding challenge in many part of world. In term of working, it is suggested that career is important part of human life. Whether or not people ought to choose safe duty or pleasure jobs is controversial. According what I generally believe, having protected career is more important than satisfy job, because opportunity of safe job is limited and with safe job human can learn skill. The main reasons why I believe that safe career is most important of safe job is because chance of secret job is bounded. To elaborate on my point, since number of people who need proper job are increasing, it is important to have safe jobs with fixed salary. In other word, in this age people really need money to attain goal and continuing life. A significant example that strikes my mind is about my life. When my brother graduated from university, he really wanted suitable jobs. After several time he was able to find secret jobs, but he did not pleasure feel about career. In this situation have safe jobs is impotent not satisfying about job. In addition, I believe that people with certain jobs, after sometimes they find comfortable sense for duty. In my opinion, employer with safe jobs not only gain experience but also learn skill. Therefore, they can use this experience for starting own company and jobs. Owing to having valuable knowledge, they would have success company. A quite clear example would be my friends' business. When my friend wanted start work, she went to Barezz Company. She did not like jobs, but it was safe career. Thus, she decided work at Barezz and gain experience and skill. After 5 years, she could stablish her own association and she is really success person. To conclude, I agree hold the opinion that protected career is best choice for having duty. In this age competition for attain safe job is higher than past; as result, it is significant to have safe jobs. Also, people can gain experience and earn skill.