If food tastes good, it is probably bad for you. How far Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

I personally agree with the statement that if food tastes good, it is probably bad for me. There are a few reasons why I feel this way. One of the reasons is that nowadays, food producing compnies make everything to sell their products, whithout thinking of concequences. Modern food, especially the processed one, contains a myriad of artificial flavors. Those flavors are chemicals, which are likely to harm people`s health. For instance, some people experience tremendous problems, such as stomach pain, after consuming different kind of snacks. Moreover, it is the scientifically proved fact that these taisty foods have in their content certain substances, which can cause cancer. If the companies decrease number of the artificial flavors in the products, the food will taste less attractive. Despite people`s desire to eat delicious foods, they have to think what kind of drawbacks it will bring them in the future. To that end, humans should read carefully the content of the food they buy in the grocery stores. Another reason is that the more beneficial for humans food is tasteless. To be clear, most of the vegetables, which include a variety ov vitamins, so advantaguous for people`s wellbeing, are lack of taste, if cooked without oil or salt. Oil and batter tend to enhance level of bad cholesterol, and lead to heart deseases. High concentration of salt, in tern, is egregious for humans` joints and bones. If people prepare vegatables with a meager amount of oil and salt, they can avoid acquiring heart and joints illness in early age, or elliminate them at all. Despite of oppinion that we live just one life and must to enjoy it from different aspects, people should think about their health in advance. So, in most the cases the less dilicious the food, the most it safe. To sum it up, I feel that when I eat something really tasty, it is going to be danger for my health. This is because, today`s food ful of harmful chamicals and while cooking, people very often overlook negative consequences of that.