If food tastes good, it is probably bad for you. How far Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

In many countries, online shopping has gained in popularity and outweighed brick-and- mortar stores, and this trend has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this development is not without disadvantages, the upsides will justify these. There are a number of drawback of online shopping. First, since online customers cannot touch and feel the product physically before making buying decisions, they are able to gain bad experiences of shopping. In fact, many online stores are likely to deliver fake or low-quality items for the purpose of increasing profits in a deceptive way, leading to customers’ frustration as a result. Second, by placing orders and completing online transactions, shoppers will be able to run the risk of being victimised by computer crimes, such as ID theft. This means that e-commerce has been a breeding ground for hi-tech crimes, like hackers, which makes their personal information invaded. There are, however, some dazzling advantages that can easily overshadow the disadvantages. First, in order to purchase a variety of products with less time, busy people don't require physical travel. For example, consumers can own comparative price items or a door to door service with only a click mouse, which helps buyers save more time for other activities. Second, if retailers do not afford to establish brick-and-mortar stores, an online store is a feasible solution. This means that it’s not essential to hire an office or staff, which helps to save costs for small businesses. In conclusion, it be would concede that e-shopping trend does come with some adverse effects, yet the benefits created by it far eclipse the disadvantages.