If a five years old commits a crime. Should his /her parents accept responsibility and how should they be punished. What is a age of child when parents no longer have responsibility of a children's behavior.

Some people think that accepting the worse situations like money shortage and imbalanced job is good. However, many other people believe that it is better to use those bad situations as your opportunity and encouragement to move further in life. Although, ups and downs are part of our life and it is good to accept the failure, I strongly believe that one should not stop moving further and take this failure as an opportunity to improve yourself. Some people believe in fate this much, that they feel it is good to accept failing in exams, loss of job, etc. , in life. They think that everything is destined by a god. As a result, they not even try or improve their situations. For instance, one of my friends got failed from 10 grade, after which he didn't even try to improve his situation and consequently he left his studies. The main reason of not trying again was that he thinks that it is destined that he is not able to do studies. In my opinion, the failure must be accepted as a golden opportunity to make the significant change in life. For instance, many scientists such as Einstein, Armstrong, etc. . , and entrepreneurs like Steve Jobs has undergone through major failures at some stage in their lives. However, they accepted their failure as an opportunity to move further and explore more their failure situations. In addition, they not only conquered their fate, but also made history in the world with their unbelievable work. In conclusion, the only person who makes the destiny is the person himself. Everything will get destined in the way you do the hard work. Although, accepting failures is good, making failure as a destiny will destroy one's life.