Although nowadays people are reading news though internet newspapers still remains of value

It is often thought that we are whatever our parents have in their deoxyribonucleic acid (DNA) and characteristics cannot be changed afterwards. I fully disaccord with the notion, as only looks may be the same, but to build up a good personality of younger ones the local inhabitants and the education are key factors. There are numerous cases where the child looks like a xerox copy of their parents and neighbourhood often assumed that the child will be great or loser like them. In contrast, the society itself plays a pivotal role in shaping the future generation by showing the examples of being helpful and caring in times of need of others. For instance, the juveniles got a reason for giving a helping hand when they look up to their senior community members helping others in the times of needs by providing them food, care or sometimes shelter. Furthermore, it is irrefutable to say that the education institutes are not only the reason to get a job and earn in life, but also empowers us with the etiquettes of respect, humble, chivalrous and many more good behaviour points to count on. For example, the father might be cruel and alcoholic, but the son should be taught; how this bad habit of his father has ruined their home and he should not follow his path. Thus, to acquire this conscience, one does not require the chromosomes to play the role. To conclude, assumption ought not to be made before the child is born because the kind of life their parents have seen will going to be different for the newly born. Moreover, the schools and society mould the personality of a child.