Human activity has had negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change.

The main reason for this is that people can help preserving the environment after the exploitating activities through replanting the open forest. This is to say that, they can develop the broken forest by planting some various new plants to provide new habitats that are not only for plants but also for animals. For instance, the Amazon forest was the world most destructed forest on earth in 1996 by the illegal logging and the deforestation. After the government provided a new law that regulates people to plant the same variety of plats that were be cut, this forest has been restored sigficantly year by year after. Ruinning a forest without any responsibilities is not kind humankind attitudes which, sometimes, look like unchanged. Moreover, people have the human touchs that always consider the effect of their activities they have done. As an illustration, after the Papua's junggles has disappeared in several decades, a plethora of Indonesians urge their government and the companies who have a responsibility of the forest vanished. After several movements, the government agrees to push the companies to restore the forest of Papua. To sum up, people always have some activities that are affected on plants and animals lifes. Nevertheless, they have continued to aware regarding the effect of their circumstances through the numerous green movements by planting new vegetations after the forest exploitation activities.