Human activities make the world a better place to live in. however, that human activities do more harm than preserving the earth?

Some people are of the belief that there is already a positive impact to continually aid in the rehabilitation of the world. I affirm that this is not currently what is happening right now. First of all, the increasing demand for a better quality of life has lead developers into modernization. This effort is utterly destroying the ecosystem where animals are living in harmony and plant are growing. The building of mega cities, which involves the creation of resorts, corporate industries, condominiums and other commercial buildings is not perfect for the environment and animals won’t have a place to live in making them move out from where they used to adapt before. Furthermore, people are not disciplined properly when it comes to garbage disposal as they are unable to perfectly practice sorting out of waste material to appropriately find out which ones are to be disposed and recycled. In fact, most of the wastes come from tourism and food industry and also from homeowners who cannot make the time and effort to sort out trashes. As a result, waste products like plastics and metals get piled up and slowly adds up to the effect of pollution. Finally, the ineffective application of environmental strategies to resolve ongoing problems is making it hard for our planet to get rehabilitated. There is no enough funding to support the initiative of developing such helpful actions. The most rural part of third world countries are mostly affected by this and in turn won’t get enough information about how grave is the situation right now in our world. This leads to lack of information. By and large, some people may think that the world is still a good place to live in and men are significantly contributing to make it better. However, I am of the opinion that human activities may cause the destruction of our world due to modernization, the lack of discipline and inability to apply strategies for information dissemination.