How do you prefer to be informed about the news and why? use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

In recent years, many people spend time on the internet, especially teenagers and thus spending less time with real people. Even though, the internet or technology can help worldwide communicate, but it also has a negative effect which is effective in our daily life activities. First, the benefits of the internet about communication are hard to disagree about it. People can talk and connected in a different part of the world. It’s better than past that can use only email or phone which takes time and hard to reply in real-time. So, the internet has changed in a better way dramatically. It also has a lot of applications for chatting such as Facebook Line MSN or Instagram that created online communities and can share everything in real life. For business, the internet is very important since people have to use the internet to contact suppliers or customers within a second. On the other hand, the internet has negative impacts on social interaction. People spend most of their time chatting and watching some news or Youtube. So, they aren’t interacting with neighbors or friends in real life. “Human being is a social animal” Aristotle said, this phrase can prove by now in this situation, COVID-19. Even though we have internet and can be meeting with video calling but it is still not like real humans. Also, those who spend too much time on the internet are the cause of many syndromes such as office syndromes and they will lack face to face interaction, which is opposite to what is the human being. In conclusion, I strongly agree with concerned about social interaction. Although the internet indeed has many benefits, we have to concerned about the amount of time of spending on the internet. It is important to manage and balance time between online and real humans.