People always wants than what they have already or something even different or they are never satisfy what they have already

In some decades, museums have been receiving a great deal of public attention due to its importance. Therefore, there are several purposes for museums and galleries and a series of steps being taken are expected to preserve and strengthen the importance of these traditional buildings. Museums serves proposes in terms of education and entertainment as well as cultural and historical heritage preservation. First, museums can provide visitors with first-hand experience of antiques or artworks. This means that travellers can connect what they have learnt via books, the Internet or schooling to what they see in museums. Second, since it is also one of the best means to educate children in the way, it can create a favourable condition for teenagers to gain deeper insight into the sacrifice of our predecessors and cultivate patriotism. Plenty of evidence suggests that students will be more interested in history in school than normally by visiting museums like an extra class. Encountering these potential targets, the governments have to take steps to preserve and upgrade these traditional values. First, by investing a large amount of money on social media such as TV or newspaper to promote museums and galleries image, the government could emphasize the merits the traditional buildings bring and restore the appearance of it. In fact, it could also raise a citizen’s awareness of traditional identities. Second, museums are supposed to depend on their own strengths, exploiting potential market by selling souvenirs. For instance, they could sell booklets of exhibits or specific handicrafts which end results museums funding for themselves and, at the same time, meeting their visitors' demand.