how do you like to communicate with people: through face to face communication or through letters or phones?

Searching for new means of oil and gas in inaccessible areas is essential because the requirement of these resources is significantly growing. I believe that the merits of this including shortage and prices of these resources can be improved outweigh the demerit such as they would exhaust swiftly. To begin with, fossil fuels should be searched in remote areas because this helps to improve the scarcity of these resources. This means that many countries face arduousness circumstances when they have fewer sources of fossil fuels and they can ameliorate this problem if looking for new areas in their country to find these resources. This will not only beneficial to cover their demand for these resources, but also they can export to other nations which could be supportive to curb inadequate concern. Another principal advantage of this is that the prices of oil and gas could be reduced. Natural resources are going to extinct in the future and utilization of these is also at a peak, which impacts on their prices and eventually, prices are high in some countries. This indicates that the prices of fossil fuels and production are inversely proportional. For example, in India, the price of petrol is a hundred rupees per litre and this country needs to import this resource from other countries which increases its price. So they trying to find out the new source in their country and price could be decreased. Despite these pros, there is a major disadvantage is with exploiting remote and untouched locations. This means that these striking landscapes would potentially jeopardize. For instance, an area which countries would like to drill is the Antarctic, home to many glaciers and animals such as polar bears and penguins. Drilling here would harm the habitat, and in particular, any spillages would be disastrous to the environment. In conclusion, although there is a chief disadvantage of finding new places to get oil and gas is that new found places would damage its surroundings, they would be helpful to fulfil requirements and cut down prices.