Healthcare should not be provided for free regardless of a person's income. The health of an individual is in their own hands.

There is a view that medical subsidy should not be provided to citizens irrespective of their financial status, I completely disagree with this notion. Although there is no doubt that it is an individual's responsibility to take better care of their own energy, in my opinion, free, strength care services are quintessential to provide good well-being for the people of below poverty line and to raise the economic growth of the agrarian. To begin with, the first and foremost reason to support my viewpoint is that the majority of the people in the developing countries lie below the poverty line due to which they cannot avail medications. The reason for this is they usually are uneducated and work on low wage jobs, as a result, they are unable to provide nutritive diet and medical facilities to their family members. For instance, according to a survey by 'The Times', 30% of children in developing areas of Mumbai suffer from malnutrition as their parents have no money to feed them, therefore in that situation only government can provide helping hand. Secondly, my opinion is further bolstered by the factor that the good fitness of working employees defines the growth of the nation as employment sectors are largely responsible for proliferating the economy of the bucolic. In this modern and hectic lifestyle, people are working relentlessly in various sectors such as education, fitness, agriculture and information technology, as a consequence, the productivity of these areas leads to the development of the nation. Henceforth, to produce a healthy workforce for the betterment of the rustic, it is important for the government to provide healthcare facilities. The free medical coverage for the native people of the USA serves the best example of this approach. In conclusion, while everyone is responsible for keeping themselves fit, in my perspective, the provision of medical subsidies by the government is vital not only for the financially poor people but also for the working professionals to uplift the economy of the home.