Healthcare should always be funded by governments, and it should always be free for peopleto use. with this idea?

Some people would argue that museums should be fun places where others think that the primary purpose of museums is to educate people. According to me, there are different types of museums to serve different purposes. The user can also depend on one’s point of view. Some people hold a view that a trip to museums should be an entertaining and enlightening way to spend the day. There are museums like art museums which are the places for the exhibition of different forms of visual arts such as paintings, sculptures, fine arts, modern arts. Visit such sites would be pleasant and enjoyable. On the other hand, some people firmly believe that museums are places to educate people about history and culture. Museums such as historical museums help people understanding the origin of religion; science museums amuse people with the history behind the inventions, war museums help to gain knowledge of different techniques and tools used in that era. These ways museums educate people in exciting ways. Finally, I would say people should decide the museum to visit based on their purpose. For instance, the art lovers can enjoy a day at the art museum while schools may organise a visit to a historical museum to educate students by showing a wide range of objects and artefacts. Both groups will be satisfied at the end of the day. In conclusion, though there are split opinions on whether museums should entertain people or should educate people, every museum has its purpose and role in society.