TPO 21-Q6Using points and examples from the talk, describe the two changes that occurred after machines began to be used for manufacturing goods.

There is no doubt that people busy with their profession in many cities. The majority of the people do not know their neighbours. In this essay, I will explain the causes of this situation and solution for this. Nowadays, most of the people came from villages for their studies or professions. Everyone busy with their profession and they do not have much time to spend with their family. Totally they concentrated on earning money and assets. Who are coming from villages for their profession most of the time spend with their work as well as family. Some people do not spend more time with their family also due to lack of time. For example, These days people cannot believe others not much easily and survive independently. Even they cannot think somebody will help you whenever you have a problem. They are trying to solve their issues without anybody help. In this case, people cannot require to know about their neighbours. To solve these kind of situations, people should believe others first because nowadays most of the people selfish. So people try to make friends in offices and also where they are living. If any emergency, friends will always help you in any kind of situation. If you know the neighbours, then they will help you any bad or good situations. At the conclusion, most of the people increasing do not know their neighbours, due to they cannot trust to other people, to solve this need to make friend where they are living and working.