Health experts believe that walking is a good exercise for health. However people are walking less nowadays. Why is this happening? And give possible solutions

• Of late, not enough walking is the prevailing concern in the significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed regarding the health issues which are caused by lack of walking exercise. The following paragraphs would elucidate the causes of the problem and propose a handful of remedial measures • To commence with reasons, first and foremost one is, people are so much busy in their work as they have become workaholic and they did not get enough time for doing other activities. Secondly, most of the cities are built in such a way that citizens are afraid to walk on the road because there is no different pathways rather than roads so that people can walk easily. Adding few more points, due to the construction of new buildings in town citizens do not find an appropriate path for walking. Additionally, there are many gardens and pathways have been demolished for such development, artificial development of the town is also a main reason to extinct walk • furthermore, technology advancement has taken in every field so it has definitely boosted the automobile sectors and almost all the human beings owns a private vehicle and it do not allow them to go anywhere on foot. No matter how much short distance they have to travel they would prefer a vehicle • Undoubtedly, every lock has a key, therefore, looking towards the solution foremost one is, the advertisement sector should be encouraging more on the benefits of walking and also aware the general public about the problem caused by not working at all. In addition to this, local government should develop a separate path for walking only so, people can communicate on foot without any hesitation of an accident. moreover, individuals should use bicycles for travelling short distances as driving bicycle can be beficial for a person's health and gain as much benefits as he can get by walking To sum up, It can be said that the people in the street must be aware of the health issues which might be caused by lack of walking daily