he government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to reduce the amount of violent crimes in the society.

Ever since mankind emerged, food is a fundamental necessity of every human irrespective of any status. Masses prefer to consume processed food rather than cooking at their house. This essay will analyse the reasons for this scenario, as well as, the benefits and drawbacks pertaining to this choice. Firstly, humans are attracted to external food due to lack of time and energy, due to work pressure. Purchasing readily available food will not only save a lot of time of busy professionals, especially in urban areas, but also will provide opportunities to multiple small-scale vendors. To illustrate, in metro cities, usage of food applications is growing dramatically as an increasing number of corporate employees are opting to buy cooked food as it saves their time. Hence, selling and purchasing convenient meals is beneficial to both providers and consumers respectively. On the other hand, there are also threats associated, while consuming ready-made food. An increasing number of people are prone to disease such as diabetes and BP, which are caused due to constant consumption of foreign food. Furthermore, individuals are forgetting to cook authentic family dishes as there is no scope of preparing food due to lack of time and patience. For example, the Times reported that on conducting a survey on home cooking, it was found that 60% of urban women skip cooking every week, moreover, only 20% of them preserve the knowledge of their hereditary cooking. Thus, eating ready-made food yields disappointing limitations. In conclusion, although cooking and consuming ready to eat food is overwhelming as it preserves time, it may also be a threat to the mankind as frequent consumption of such food is hazardous since it is root cause of adverse health conditions.