All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. with this opinion?

No one can deny the fact that having a lot of money is considered as one of the key elements of happiness. In my opinion, despite people do not have a strong financial background, they can still achieve real happiness in life from other elements such as volunteer work. To begin with, despite there is less balance in the bank account, individuals can obtain happiness in life. Furthermore, society has a combination of people in terms of their wealthiness, but it is undoubtedly that their level of happiness does not reflect on how much money they have. Sometimes rich people in the community could be unhappy due to failures in business. In India, for instance, a survey suggested that South Indian people are the happiest people in the country even it is categorized as the poorest state. Therefore, I agree that money cannot buy happiness. One possible factor to enrich people's happiness is that volunteer work. This means, when someone engages in unpaid work, that person could gain self-satisfaction on the success of the event which will remain for a lifetime. For example, provided that a doctor works in a regional area where people cannot afford money for medicine, he could gain happiness through the respect of his patients. This means happiness can be found by using the skills that people are trained for through job satisfaction. In conclusion, money is no longer the key element of measuring the level of happiness, but it can be achieved through other aspects such as unpaid work that individuals are engaged in.